Employee Directory

Management

Richard T. LaFollette
CEO

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dlafollette@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1108)

 

Company Email
Gary Moore
Sales/Operations Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: gmoore@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1132)

 

Company Email
Rick LaFollette
Compressor Sales Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: rllafollette@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1115)

Company Email
David Patton
Branch Manager

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dpatton@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1203)

Email

Inside Sales

Jeff Cagle
Inside Sales Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jcagle@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1121)

 

Company Email
Maranda Hicks
Inside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: mhicks@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1117)

 

Company Email
David Seals
Inside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dseals@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1133)

 

Company Email
Dawn Walker
Inside Sales

Employee Location:

Knoxville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dwalker@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1300)

Email

Outside Sales

Bill Brock
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: wbrock@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1136)

Email
Tony Lundin
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Bristol, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: tlundin@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1400)

Email
Jake Barrett
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Knoxville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jbarrett@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1301)

Email
Jaesan Buchanan
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Nashville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jbuchanan@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 

Email
Cliff Keur
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: cgkeur@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 

Email
John Halstead
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jhalstead@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1106)

Email
Vaughn Phipps
Outside Sales/Technical Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: vphipps@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1113)

Email
Gary Forester
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: benbamuda@comcast.net

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1131)

Email
Gerald Selby
Outside Sales

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: gselby@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1209)

Email

Distribution

Bill Lively
Purchasing Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: blively@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1127)

Company Email
Tracy Moore
Shipping Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: tmoore@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1125)

Company Email
Jeff Pangle
Shipping and Receiving

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1112)

Company Email
Haydn Bailey
Shipping and Receiving

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1112)

Company Email
Julia Fowler
Purchasing Assistant

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jfowler@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 

Company Email

Administration

Regis Davis
Human Resources/Accounting Payables

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: rpdavis@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1120)

 

Company Email
Debbie Gaston
Accounts Receivable

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dgaston@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1126)

 

Company Email
Kelly LaRoche
Customer Service

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: klaroche@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1100)

 

Company Email
Jack Head
Accounting Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jhead@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1119)

 

Company Email
Vickie Richardson
Customer Service

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: vrichardson@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1211)

 

Company Email

Engineering

Brandon Garrett
Engineering Manager

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: bgarrett@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1205)

Company Email
Darryll Bowman
Design Engineer

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dbowman@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1202)

Company Email

Service and Repair

TJ Hedgecough
Service Manager

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: tjhedgecough@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1201)

Email
Jade Hamilton
Service Coordinator

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: jhamilton@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1207)

Email
Raymond Smith
Service Technician

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1210)

Email
Chris Cope
Service Manager

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: ccope@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (Ext. 1104)

Email
Clay Brodus
Service Technician

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: cbroadus@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Adam LaFollette
Service Technician

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Edward Vesper
Service Technician

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email

Manufacturing

David Phillips
Manufacturing Manager

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: dphillips@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Austin Cantrell
Assembly Technician

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: acantrell@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Timothy Garrison
Fabricator

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Adam Davis
Machine Shop Manager

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: adavis@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email
Kris Phillips
Assembly Technician

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: info@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466

Email

Electrical

Hank Brown
Programming/Automation

Employee Location:

Cookeville, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: hbrown@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1214)

Email
Tyler LaFollette
Electrical Technician

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: tlafollette@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1105)

Email
Leroy Broome
Electrical Technician

Employee Location:

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Contact Information:

Email: lbroome@aheinfo.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-277-4466 (EXT. 1105)

Email